“Tha Carter IV” Track Listing Revealed


Lil Wayne is releasing more details about his highly-anticipated Tha Carter IV album. The project’s track list has finally hit the web, and features several notables, including Rick Ross, John Legend and Jadakiss.

Underground star Tech N9ne also appears on the album.

The track list is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will (Feat. Drake)
7. How To Hate (Feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne)
9. John (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss)

15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Article Courtesy of HipHopBlog.com